ARTinSTEREO


BLOG HEADER WINNER
December 29, 2009, 10:09 am
Filed under: Art, Promotional stuff

Just finished this blog header for Janel over at “Run With Scissors” (CLICK HERE to see the real deal).  In addition, I designed a web banner for her fans to embed on their blogs, etc.  I’m pretty happy with it.  If anyone is interested in hiring me to design your blog header, hit me up.  I’m doing them for an introductory flat rate of $75 per header.  I’ll also throw in a matching banner if that’s something you’re into.  Check it….

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love it!! Thank you so much.
you are beyond talented with this sort of thing Russ 🙂

Comment by janel

You did such a great job! I love your style.

Comment by Allison

Love it! I could use a new one…

Comment by Katie

I am so broke right now but whenever that changes I am so hitting you up for a blog header. I love this one you did for janel! high fives! ha.

Comment by amanda

The banner you designed for Run with Scissors is beautiful! I’m seriously interested… could you email me?

Comment by Liz

Liz, I tried emailing you but it was sent back… would love to work with you if we can get in touch!

Comment by artinstereo

Hey there–weird. If you can send me your email address, I’ll contact you!

Comment by Liz




Leave a Reply

