ARTinSTEREO


COOL STUFF
January 23, 2010, 2:16 pm
Filed under: Music

OK, OK, I know it’s been awhile since I’ve blogged.  Please forgive me, I’ve been slammed with a ton of projects.  Lots of good stuff tho, and if I’m not blogging because I’m bust making music and art, well then I’m sorry.  I’ll blog the stuff I’ve been up to when I can catch my breath and it’ll all even out.

In the meantime, check out this performance by Jamie Lidell, an incredibly creative mind and great musician.  I highly recommend buying his music after you’re done watching this:

Live performance of A Little Bit More by Jamie Lidell.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

