ARTinSTEREO


It’s been a while
July 21, 2010, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

OK blog world, I’m back. I’ve been terrible at blogging. The good news is, it’s because I’ve been working on a ton of design and music projects, not just watching TV. So don’t call me lazy!

It’s been a busy few months, finishing up and releasing the record with Fundamental Elements, and touring to promote it. If you ain’t got it yet… well, shame on you. Click the album cover below (designed by yours truly) and do it. You can thank me after we have your $5. That’s right, it’s only $5. So go get it. Now.

I’ve had my hands full with lots of design projects as well.  Some fun, some very, umm… corporate, some somewhere in between.  I’ve also been working on a lot of original music for my church, and as I get some of that recorded I’ll let you know how you can get your hands on that as well.

I’ll do my best to get on here more and keep you posted on recent projects, both with music and art.  Thanks for sticking in there with me!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

